- Shared apps and Marketplace‑listed apps can no longer be deleted, unshared, or deactivated by users; only Contentful can perform these actions after delisting.
- App definitions now show the number of internal spaces and environments where they are installed.
- Bulk uninstall now allows removing a custom app from all internal spaces and environments in one operation.

